Administrative Committee

Administrative Committee (hereinafter in this rule referred to as Committee) She consist of:

1. Principal Secretary/Secretary Technical Education Depatt. Chairman
2. Director/ Principal of the Institute Vice Chairman
3. A representative of Finance Department of the state Government not below the rank of Joint Secretary. Member
4. Director of Technical Education, Uttar Pradesh Member
5. One of the member of the Board to be Nominated By the Chairman of the Board of Governors Member
6. Registrar of the Institute/ College Member Secretary